Martha Coakley Offends Catholics


Dear Heavenly Father, I know I am not supposed to delight in another’s sorrow so please forgive me for what I am about to post.

I can’t help but revel in the knowledge that this unmistakeably arrogant heathen pretending to be a human is holding a laser tag gun steadily onto her right foot and firing incessantly. She actually told a host of a radio program that “You can have religious freedom but you probably shouldn’t work in the emergency room.” I presume this is because of their spiritual beliefs and their God-given right to refuse to participate in what they deem will violate their beliefs (I suppose such as giving a morning after pill to a rape victim, for example). This lady (I use that term loosely) is on a downhill slide that not even the BAMA can stop.

Leave a Reply

