CALLING ALL THUGS! REPORT TO THE WHITE HOUSE IMMEDIATELY.

“In search of new momentum, Obama plans to discuss the matter Thursday with thousands of his most loyal supporters in a nationwide “strategy call” hosted by Organizing for America, a grass-roots arm of the Democratic National Committee.” So writes the WaPo (Debate’s Path Caught Obama by Surprise
Public Option Wasn’t Intended as Major Focus

By Michael D. Shear and Ceci Connolly
Washington Post Staff Writers
Wednesday, August 19, 2009)

I don’t mind that Obama is off-message. His inability to simply and clearly communicate the idea behind his health care reform plan tells me it’s rotten and I don’t need it. But yet, he is going to pull out his roving gang of thugs and cram it down my Democratic throat anyway. If that isn’t bad enough, I am being spammed in my inbox by forwards of David Axelrod’s brand of the truth (which was debunked by a guy at the Huffington Post, no less). He was kinder and gentler to David than I am. I don’t like that guy. And I don’t like his boss neither. (deliberately ungrammatical). I’m sick of being pushed into money grabs that hurt our country. CALL OFF THE THUGS, PREZ.

Leave a Reply

