I love Gardening

It’s been over three months since I posted.  I don’t know if anyone still reads this or not.  ADD strikes again.  Anyway, I used to be one heck of a gardener and preserver.  This year, my husband has outdone himself with the skill he used in setting up the garden.  We have still learned though that you can never plant squash too far apart 🙂  I miss my awesome strawberries from several years ago.  We planted more and HOO HAW.  We are gonna rock with those next year.  God willing.IMAGE_015

IMAGE_005

Leave a Reply

