Blogging for Fun and Profit :)

I was half listening to the Fox News Shepard Smith report last evening; but it seemed as though there was a story on there about blogging.  Apparently, some people this past election season were blogging for more than just the thrill of getting their opinion out there.  Some of them (horsesass.org) have a donation button up there.  The money-grubbing, do as I say, not as I do government bunch wants to get that guy to file a list of his donors with the Federal Election commission as they consider him a lobbyist.  He considers himself a promoter of free speech.  I haven’t visited “horsesass.org” and I am not sure I want to, but I think they are getting a little desperate with this one.  Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

