I have been baffled by the birth certificate issue for some time

Thank you for the need to log back in to my WordPress.com account today.  When I went to wordpress.com, there was a great blog entry right up there for me to see.

http://texasdarlin.wordpress.com/2008/11/28/natural-born-citizens-or-how-to-beat-a-subject-to-death-with-a-stick/

So I am being lazy by not writing a bunch of briliant stuff today.  Sorry!!  But those who know me well know that this birth certificate thing is my PET PEEVE.  Get over it!  The person who wrote this blog entry seems to totally get that in 25,000 words or less 🙂  It’s gonna take a while, so have a Chocodile.

One response to “I have been baffled by the birth certificate issue for some time

Leave a Reply

