The Ghost of Clinton’s Past

Mr. Rahm Emanuel.  This name brings absolutely no memories to me.  But because of the good people at Google and Dick Morris (a perennial political analyst and former Clinton loyalist) I can now have the privilege of knowing about my President-Elect’s newly named Chief of Staff before he even hits the White House Door.  But it wouldn’t be fair of me to rob you of the pleasure of Googling him  yourself, so I will just tell you that he used to work for President William Jefferson Clinton during Clinton’s first term.  The rest is up to you to discover and decide for yourself, as I am only a blogger and not a journalist 🙂  Have fun and let me know what you discover.

One response to “The Ghost of Clinton’s Past

  1. Pingback: Clinton On Best Political Blogs » Blog Archive » The Ghost of Clinton’s Past·

Leave a Reply

