I could be bitter and disappointed, but what good would it do?

Now is the time to listen to Sen. John McCain’s words at his concession speech last night.  Yes, I cried; no they were not tears of joy.  But I greatly admire this man’s courage and wisdom and I have learned a lot about the measure of a man who can serve his country so faithfully.  He has class.  I pray God gives me the patience and wisdom to acknowledge a man who is now our president-elect.

4 responses to “I could be bitter and disappointed, but what good would it do?

  1. I too am very sad for this country who could not see the forest through the trees. They have elected a man with a radical past, no experience, words are not action.

  2. jUST REMEMBER, IF YOU ANSWER YOUR DOOR BELL, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A THREE PIECE SUIT ON WITH STOCKINGS AND ALL, OTHER WISE YOU WILL BE A FLUSSIE WITH A ROBE ON….. milburn 2009 palin/milburn 2012…

  3. I have been practicing musslem.. cant get my head between my legs… is that not good. what must i do..richard simmons where r u…

Leave a Reply

