There is nothing more frustrating than . . .

Knowing all I know about Barack Obama and realizing he will still be our President.

http://www.americanthinker.com/2008/09/barack_obama_and_the_strategy.html

2 responses to “There is nothing more frustrating than . . .

  1. I completely agree with you.

    I can almost say he will NOT be MY president
    but that would be impossible really.
    I used to be a democrat, but this election I have really changed my ways… that and the whole thing in Congress with Pelosi and Frank.
    Notice how they are being reeeeally quiet?
    Notice how not one News Source is covering that??

  2. Good for you Princess. I hope in your state, if it is a battleground, that you are working to make President McCain a reality.

Leave a Reply

