I took the Day Off

I didn’t post yesterday. I am not sure why.  Just couldn’t get to the computer or I didn’t have anything to say.  The Alfred E. Smith dinner was hilarious.  I love John McCain and anyone who hates me for that can get over it.

3 responses to “I took the Day Off

  1. Well I find it hard to believe that you had nothing to say, but that is because I know you so well. We too, thought the dinner was hilarious, and are thankful for a candidate who CAN laugh at himself. Sincere laughter, not that fake “actor-like” cheese from the “ONE”. Just letting MY SISTER know I have been here. Hey Lawmom, rock on.

Leave a Reply

