Mind-Numbing Impatience

Okay, those who know me already realize this fact about me–I am impatient.  I generally want something done RIGHT NOW.  Whether it be fix my bank account, send me a document, etc.  I opened my bank account online this morning and saw that someone has stolen money from me–AGAIN.  This has been going on sporadically ever since I was dumb enough to join this stupid company called GreenZap.  Turns out it was multilevel marketing, but at the time, I thought they were legit.  They stole almost $120 this time.  Now, here’s where the impatience comes in.  i will have to call their stupid number, and hope they agree to credit me the money, knowing all the while that it is a scam.  It’s happened to me several times now, but was always smaller amounts and the bank always credited it back.  Will they credit back all this?  We’ll see.  But in the meantime .  . . . . . . . . . I wait.  And not so patiently.

Leave a Reply

